The Senate President, Senator Ahmad Lawan, has challenged the National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress, Adams Oshiomhole, in the arrangement of Peoples Democratic Party Legislators as the Administrators of Standing Committee

Oshiomhole had said that legislators of the opposition PDP won’t be delegated as administrators of of the standing Committee in the ninth Senate.

In any case, the rundown discharged demonstrated that 20 Boards of trustees chairmanship were dispensed to PDP Legislators.

READ ALSO:US Economic Growth Slows in Q2, 2018, falls Below Trump Target

Those among the PDP Representatives designated as Executives were Dino Melaye, Crevasse Sekibo, Bassey Akpan, James Director, Dwindle Nwabochi, Clifford Ordia and Ike Ekweremadu


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here